点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
7.3
设施
7.5
员工
8.0
性价比
8.2

点评

    Tomasz
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    Cool

    robert
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    Great stay, perfect for short mountain biking break. Excellent value for money.

    Very slight smell of smoke from the smoking area
    Clean, comfy room and shared bathroom. Perfect for our needs.
    simon
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月9日

    Friendly owners, clean and comfortable, excellent value

    Friendly owners, clean and comfortable, excellent value
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月12日
    Would have benefited if breakfast available
    Friendly clean room
    joe
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月13日
    good value for money all round, and nice people.
    Lee
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月8日

    Nice place at a bargain price.

    Noise from the pub downstairs,but expected it to be being a public house.
    Very clean nice comfy bed
    Jamie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月21日
    Really good value for money clean and tidy and very comfortable. Very friendly staff definitely would stay here again.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月12日
    Very nice and warmly locals who made you feel welcome!
    Isabel
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月1日

    Great value for money.

    A bit too far from main shops and eating places!
    Very relaxed and friendly excellent value!😀
    Diane
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月27日

    Excellent value for money

    No central heating in the morning - went off late at night/didn't come back on. Woken by the cold at 4.30pm but had been given a portable heater in case - which was needed! Car park not lit, at side of pub No chair in the room which is always useful to avoid sitting on the bed
    modernised rooms in an old pub quiet Very good rate for the night pleasant staff access to hot drinks adequate/help yourself, albeit very basic, continental breakfast
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日

    I travelled to Tredegar to help a friend celebrate a 60th birthday, Fantastic!

    Parking was on the road right outside and on the road. But it was very safe and I was happy to leave my brand new bike outside for my stay. If you want food, you have to go to town or order a takeaway.
    The rooms, though basic, were very clean, comfortable and a really beautiful en-suite shower / bathroom. It was the friendliest place I have ever stayed at. The locals were so welcoming, I would definitely stay again, It was very quiet, and a 20 minute walk to town was really nice and refreshing. It would be great place to stay when exploring the area. The free breakfast was plentiful and the milk and bread very fresh.
    Glamrock41
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月26日

    Clean, comfortable. For the price, spot on.

    Can't think of anything.
    Was excellent for the price. Can't think of 1 thing to moan about.
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark Page
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    Brilliant B&B

    Nothing
    Very nice place very friendly staff and guest.
    K3BAB87
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月9日

    Okay for one night.

    You could hear the pub noise underneath. My room was above the front door. I was very tired so did manage to sleep through it however. Breakfast was minimal and in the pub area. Went to get the Frosties and not enough left for a bowl full so went for something else instead.
    It was very clean. I found the bed comfy.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Blow-in
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月24日

    I think it was good value for the money I paid.

    The pillows were like two pancakes in a sock.
    The hotel was close to the venue I performed at.
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月19日
    I could not get the WIFI to work
    The room was above the coach and horses pub. Free parking was in the street or on rough land next to the building. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room and seperate bathroom was clean, though cold. The radiator didn't seem to work in either room. Breakfast was continental D.I.Y. but ok.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日

    Was value for money for a one night stay passing through

    Breakfast , we didnt bother with it, the cereals bread for toast were out at the bar the whole time during serving times , I wasnt expecting cooked breakfast as I'd seen other reviews
    bedroom was clean and tidy and bed comfy, slept really well, staff very friendly
正在载入点评