点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.3
设施
7.5
员工
7.9
性价比
8.1

点评

    Alfie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月17日

    Perfect for a motorcycle touring BnB

    On the saturday there was a birthday party downstairs, we expected this being a pub, the music was loud until around 10 so it wasnt really an issue for us, the window didnt open all the way bit im being picky here!
    The room was perfect for what we were doing. We were on a trip from london the the mountains of Brecon and used the BnB as a place to stay over the weekend between rides, staff were friendly, best toilet in the world, room was spotless, cant complain. Cheapest by far! Motorcycle friendly with a car park and places to chain them up. Staff were very helpful, we arrived late and was let in at 2 AM still.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月29日

    Lovely Stopping Place

    Parking a bit tricky (off to the side) with lots of loose rubble - no motorcycle chaining facility would be one of the reasons to revisit if this was sorted Lamp did not work and the main light is a little over powering, very office looking/ feel. No bathroom bin and hand wash bottle was broken (luckily we take our own)
    Building itself looks older outside than it is inside but nice decor. Lovely little place, lots of locals and friendly faces around. Noise wasn't really a problem because the tv can be on to drown it out (Not massively loud) - prices for drinks were more than fair. Room was nice and simple, def worth a room with own bathroom and the motorcycle picture was perfect for our holiday. Hot drink facilities, microwave and toaster is outside rooms 1 and 2 and not in the room as website may suggest but wasn't an issue when we needed something to drink. Size of the bedroom was plenty big enough. Bathroom was lovely and ideal except there was no small bin for sanitary products. (Tip: Take a bag yourself for this type of rubbish) Location is more than adequate, less than a mile (20 min walk max) from the closest town. Thank you for everything, would recommend.
    Trevor
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steven
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月2日

    Just great place

    Walsh. People
    David Neal
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sara
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月22日

    Not too bad!

    Blinds at windows didn’t work so had to get dressed/undressed in bathroom which wasn’t big enough for doing that!
    Mandy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月22日
    Such a lovely place and lovely people. Would definitely stay here again
    Joanna
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月17日

    excellent friendly people

    v friendly place made to feel welcome.
    did not inc breakfast though said it did
    Maciej
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carolina
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard Jones
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月24日

    Coach And Hordes

    Very little. It was fine for a one night stay.
    The host was very friendly and approachable.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leon
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日

    Lovely area and very friendly

    I can't say a bad word about my stay. Highly recommend it
    Everything was good and great value. Staff very friendly.
    Elena
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月29日
    This was our second stay in this pub. It was quite awful this time. The first time we were satisfied - so we returned. No breakfast offered this time. Previously there was - (self-service) -simple continental breakfast. Modest but sufficient (so it isn't B&B anymore)...The pub is pub - noisy- but we could accept it. Unfortunately, this time we were unlucky with our fellow guests - they got heavily drunk, destroyed/messed shared bathroom, fetched communal kettle to their room (so we had even difficulty to prepare our morning coffee). I am aware the landlord isn't to blame for guest's behaviour - but anyway I am afraid it was our last stay in this pub.
    Cleanliness of room. Sensible price.
    Tomasz
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    Cool

    robert
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    Great stay, perfect for short mountain biking break. Excellent value for money.

    Very slight smell of smoke from the smoking area
    Clean, comfy room and shared bathroom. Perfect for our needs.
    simon
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月9日

    Friendly owners, clean and comfortable, excellent value

    Friendly owners, clean and comfortable, excellent value
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月12日
    Would have benefited if breakfast available
    Friendly clean room
    joe
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月13日
    good value for money all round, and nice people.
    Lee
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月8日

    Nice place at a bargain price.

    Noise from the pub downstairs,but expected it to be being a public house.
    Very clean nice comfy bed
正在载入点评